Branches

Birmingham

University of Birmingham, England

birmingham@sexpression.org.uk

Brighton

University of Brighton, England

brighton@sexpression.org.uk

Bristol

University of Bristol, England

bristol@sexpression.org.uk

Cambridge

University of Cambridge, England

cambridge@sexpression.org.uk

Durham

Durham University, England

durham@sexpression.org.uk

Exeter

University of Exeter, England

exeter@sexpression.org.uk

Imperial

Imperial College London, England

imperial@sexpression.org.uk

KCL

King's College London, England

kcl@sexpression.org.uk

Lancaster

Lancaster University, England

lancaster@sexpression.org.uk

Leeds

University of Leeds, England

leeds@sexpression.org.uk

Leicester

University of Leicester, England

leicester@sexpression.org.uk

Loughborough

Loughborough University, England

loughborough@sexpression.org.uk

Manchester

University of Manchester, England

manchester@sexpression.org.uk

Newcastle

Newcastle University, England

newcastle@sexpression.org.uk

Northumbria

Northumbria University, England

northumbria@sexpression.org.uk

Nottingham

University of Nottingham, England

nottingham@sexpression.org.uk

Oxford

University of Oxford, England

oxford@sexpression.org.uk

Sheffield

University of Sheffield, England

sheffield@sexpression.org.uk

Southampton

University of Southampton, England

southampton@sexpression.org.uk

UCL

University College London, England

ucl@sexpression.org.uk

Warwick

University of Warwick, England

warwick@sexpression.org.uk

York

University of York, England

york@sexpression.org.uk