Branches

Each of our Sexpression:UK branches facilitate RSHE workshops in their local communities across the UK. Branch contact details are provided below for interested volunteers and local organisations. If you are an organisation interested in working with more than one branch then please contact externals@sexpression.org.uk.

England 󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿

Sexpression:UK branch logo for the University of Birmingham

Birmingham

University of Birmingham

birmingham@sexpression.org.uk

Sexpression:UK branch logo for the University of Brighton

Brighton

University of brighton

brighton@sexpression.org.uk

Sexpression:UK branch logo for the University of Bristol

Bristol

University of Bristol

bristol@sexpression.org.uk

Sexpression:UK branch logo for the University of the West of England

Bristol

University of the West of England

uwe@sexpression.org.uk

Sexpression:UK branch logo for the University of Cambridge

Cambridge

University of Cambridge

cambridge@sexpression.org.uk

Sexpression:UK branch logo for the University of Warwick

Coventry

University of Warwick

warwick@sexpression.org.uk

Sexpression:UK branch logo for the University of Durham

Durham

University of Durham

durham@sexpression.org.uk

Sexpression:UK branch logo for the University of Exeter

Exeter

University of Exeter

exeter@sexpression.org.uk

Sexpression:UK branch logo for the Lancaster University

Lancaster

Lancaster University

lancaster@sexpression.org.uk

Sexpression:UK branch logo for the University of Leeds

Leeds

University of Leeds

leeds@sexpression.org.uk

Sexpression:UK branch logo for the University of Leicester

Leicester

University of Leicester

leicester@sexpression.org.uk

Sexpression:UK branch logo for the Imperial College London

London

Imperial College London

imperial@sexpression.org.uk

Sexpression:UK branch logo for King's College London

London

King's College London (KCL)

kcl@sexpression.org.uk

Sexpression:UK branch logo for the University of York

London

University College London (UCL)

ucl@sexpression.org.uk

Sexpression:UK branch logo for the University of Loughborough

Loughborough

University of Loughborough

loughborough@sexpression.org.uk

Sexpression:UK branch logo for the University of Manchester

Manchester

University of Manchester

manchester@sexpression.org.uk

Sexpression:UK branch logo for the Newcastle University

Newcastle

Newcastle University

newcastle@sexpression.org.uk

Sexpression:UK branch logo for the Northumbria University

Northumbria

Northumbria University

northumbria@sexpression.org.uk

Sexpression:UK branch logo for the University of Nottingham

Nottingham

University of Nottingham

nottingham@sexpression.org.uk

Sexpression:UK branch logo for the University of Oxford

Oxford

University of Oxford

oxford@sexpression.org.uk

Sexpression:UK branch logo for the University of Sheffield

Sheffield

University of Sheffield

sheffield@sexpression.org.uk

Sexpression:UK branch logo for the University of Southampton

Southampton

University of Southampton

southampton@sexpression.org.uk

Sexpression:UK branch logo for the University of York

York

University of York

york@sexpression.org.uk

Scotland 󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿

Sexpression:UK branch logo for the University of Aberdeen

Aberdeen

University of Aberdeen

aberdeen@sexpression.org.uk

Sexpression:UK branch logo for the University of Edinburgh

Edinburgh

University of Edinburgh

edinburgh@sexpression.org.uk

Sexpression:UK branch logo for the University of Glasgow

Glasgow

University of Glasgow

glasgow@sexpression.org.uk

Sexpression:UK branch logo for the University of St. Andrews

St. Andrews

University of St. Andrews

standrews@sexpression.org.uk

Sexpression:UK branch logo for the University of St. Andrews

Dundee

University of Dundee

dundee@sexpression.org.uk

Wales 󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿

Sexpression:UK branch logo for the University of Cardiff

Cardiff

Cardiff University

cardiff@sexpression.org.uk